Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Tomorrow is now.

      What did you speak about today?

      What action's did you take today?



 

Monday, March 29, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

A good cause makes a stout heart and a strong arm.

     What's a cause that moved you today?

     What's a cause that emboldened you today?

 

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

In the Chinese language, the word crisis is composed of two characters, one representing danger and the other, opportunity 危机

                                The greatest crisis you see today?

                                The opportunity a crisis gives you for action today?

Monday, March 22, 2021

Friday, March 19, 2021

He who does anything because it is costume, makes no choice.

What's a new political cause you chose to support today?

What a new charity you chose to support today?










 

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Soap and education are not as sudden as a massacre but they are more deadly in the long run.

      What did you do to improve sanitation in the world today?

      What did you do to improve education in the world today? 
 

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

It is better to wear out one's shoes than one's sheets.

     Who did you wear your shoes out campaigning for?

     What campaigning/cause did you wear out your shoes for?
 

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Hope, the best comfort of our imperfect condition.

                          In what way you hope you can help improve the world?

                         In what way you hope you can help improve your community?
 

Monday, March 15, 2021

The only menace is inertia

      Today try and encourage someone to change their eating habits.
 

Friday, March 12, 2021

Buy less choose well

 
Today choose to purchase well with the good of the world in mind.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

A good cause makes a stout heart and a strong arm.

                                What's a cause that moved you today?
                                What's a cause that emboldened you today?

Friday, March 5, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Moral courage not afraid to say or do what you believe to be right.

What you said today that you believe to be right today?

What did you do that you believe to be right today?







Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

In a gentle way you can shake the world.

     How are you going to gently shake your world today?

     How are you going to gently shake the global world today?