Friday, April 30, 2021

There is a myth that those who do humanitarian work have a savior mentality, but the relationship is reciprocal

     Have you helped someone today by doing humanitarian work?

    How doing humanitarian work helped you?
 

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Anticipate charity by preventing poverty

      Have you advocated for just national policies on poverty today 
 

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Wine hath drowned more men than the sea

                                Today drink responsibly. 

                                Today refrain from drinking and be a designated driver. 
 

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

A tree never hit a automobile except in self defense

      From today on will you: 

     Drive within the speed limit?

     Obey all signs? 

     Not text while driving?

 

Monday, April 19, 2021

It takes a small Village to rase a child

      Today try and volunteer as a big brother or big sister. 
 

Friday, April 9, 2021

Optimism is a moral choice. You wake up everyday and choose to be optimistic.

                            Be optimistic that this action you took today will make the world better. 
 

Thursday, April 8, 2021

When the well's dry, we know the worth of water

Today fix________ leaky faucets in your house. 

Today save Water in your house. 



      
 

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

If you want to be happy, practice compassion

      What did you do for others today?

     How you felt after?
 

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Cycle tracks will abound in utopia

     Will today be the day you make a new plan to ride your bicycle regularly?
 

Monday, April 5, 2021

Enough plastic is thrown away each year to circle the earth four times

      Today cut back your use of plastic containers for shopping, drinking, and storage       

 

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Great works are not preformed not by strength, but perseverance.

     By perseverance what are you able to accomplish in your community?

    By perseverance what are you able to accomplish nationally?